NERFA demo, 2008

These tracks were recorded LIVE at Molten Java on 2 November 2008.
They demonstrate our take on covers of several different genres.
We used them as our demo at this year's NERFA
[Northeast Regional Folk Alliance] conference,
held this year in Kerhonkson NY.

1.  Three Down
2.  Girl From Ipanema
3.  Stuck in the Middle With You
4.  Drill Ye Tarriers, Drill
5.  Last of My Species
6.  Sam Stone
7.  Millions Mister
8.  Brand New Key
9.  Devil's Dream/Norwegian Wood
10.  Blue Bayou
11.  One Sock Missing
12.  Harvest Moon